Senior Staff

David Cook
David Cook

Director

David has over 30 years experience in architecture, urban design and heritage. He is also a heritage consultant listed with the Heritage Council of NSW.

davidc@caldiscook.com

Hisham Noori
Hisham Noori

Director

Hisham is an Architect with over 30 years in-depth architectural experience in private practices. He has extensive experience in the management of multidisciplinary projects.

hnoori@caldiscook.com

Greg Scott Young
Greg Scott Young

Director

Greg has over 35 years unparalleled experience in transport infrastructure. His energetic approach to project delivery has seen him maintain a long list of repeat clients. 

gregsy@caldiscook.com

Stephen Caldis
Stephen Caldis

Principal Consultant Architect

Stephen has over 40 years in-depth experience in design and documentation of buildings with 30 years direct experience in transport infrastructure.  

stephenc@caldiscook.com

Robert Willoughby
Robert Willoughby

Senior Project Architect

Robert has over 30 years architectural experience possessing superior design management skills with a track record of successful delivery with clients.

robertw@caldiscook.com

Nabeel Marcus
Nabeel Marcus

Senior Associate

Nabeel has over 25 years experience in private practices working on various projects that covered all levels of design and architecture.

nabeelm@caldiscook.com

Ronnie Maisnam
Ronnie

Senior Associate

Ronnie has over 15 years architectural experience in private practices with all round capabilities. He has taken an interest in ESD Design and worked on many projects utilising ESD Design principals.

ronniem@caldiscook.com

Eric Park
Erick Park

Senior Associate

A total of over 14 years in-depth architectural experience in design, documentation, project management skills, innovative design and technical construction detail skill of commercial, residential, education, transportation and government projects. 

ericp@caldiscook.com

Glenn Cameron
GC_Transparent

Associate

Glenn has over 20 years post graduate experience in the architectural profession working on a range of small to large sized projects, from high end residential to educational and commercial projects.  

glennc@caldiscook.com